About

Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Selena Leung

Chair

Brittany Livingstone

VICE CHAIR

Ty Kushnir

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Members at Large

Bonnie Chwartacki

Ryan McWhirter

Maria ​Migliaccio

Deanna Mirlycourtois

Karleigh ​Philpott

Meghan Reid

Vanessa Rozmus

Kevin Williams

Staff

Kelsey Evans
Executive Director
204.987.8665
kevans@yesmb.ca

Mariam Abdelmessiah
Office Manager
204.987.8661 ext. 664
mabdelmessiah@yesmb.ca

Victoria Verhoek
Program Specialist
204.987.8661 ext. 670
vverhoek@yesmb.ca

Sam Olea
Post-Secondary Education Advisor,
Futures Forward
204.987.8661 ext. 672
solea@yesmb.ca

Angelika Tria
Resource Area Assistant
204.987.8661 ext. 660
reception@yesmb.ca

Evan Forest
Outreach Coordinator,
Futures Forward
204.987.8661 ext. 671
eforest@yesmb.ca

Christina McKay
Student Support Case Manager,
Futures Forward
204.987.8661 ext. 678
cmckay@yesmb.ca

Sam Pothier
Youth Engagement Specialist,
Futures Forward
204.987.8661 ext. 676
spothier@yesmb.ca
Facebook

Caitlin Ashmore
Program Manager,
Futures Forward
204.987.8661 ext. 667
cashmore@yesmb.ca

Anotidaishe Muringani
Employment Facilitator
204.987.8661 ext. 679
amuringani@yesmb.ca

Chantelle Chernick
Employment Facilitator,
Futures Forward
204.987.8661 ext. 662
cchernick@yesmb.ca

Chelsey Finney
Employment Facilitator
204.987.8661 ext. 663
cfinney@yesmb.ca

Alex Neufeldt
Communications & Special Projects Coordinator
aneufeldt@yesmb.ca